Day143: Let The Music Play!

For me, a good book and music are the best friend I ever had. You just need a cup of coffee and get lost in your imagination. :”)

These are some of my favorite songs…

Home – Michael Buble

Everything – Michael Buble

I’ll Be Home for Christmas

I’m Yours – Jason Mraz

Lucky – Jason Mraz

I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz

Bitter Heart – Zee Avi

Just You and Me – Zee Avi

Fly Me to The Moon – Frank Sinatra

Hey Ya – Audrey Nicolas

Hurt – Christina Aguilera

Reflection – Christina Aguilera

The Show – Lenka

Maybe I Love You – Lenka

A Thousand Years – Christina Perri

A Thousand Miles – Vanessa Carlton

Hero

You’re Beautiful – James Blunt

Fix You – Coldplay

Trouble Sleeping – Corinne Bailey Rae

Put Your Records One – Corinne Bailey Rae

Stay Here Forever – Jewel

Everyday – Sausalito Foxtrot

Listen – Beyonce

Everytime We Touch – Cascada

My Life – Billy Joel

Everybody Has A Dream – Billy Joel

I’m Into Something Good – The Bird & The Bee

The Time of My Life – David Cook

Everyday I Love You – Boyzone

Come Away With Me – Norah Jones

* I owe the pic!

